RESEARCH COVERAGE

 

Canaccord Genuity - Steve Berman (SBerman@canaccordgenuity.com)

Cowen and Company - Charles Robertson (Charles.Robertson@cowen.com)

Johnson Rice and Company - Ron Mills (rmills@jrco.com)

Northland Securities - Jeff Grampp (jgrampp@northlandcapitalmarkets.com)

Roth Capital Partners - John White (jwhite@roth.com)

Seaport Global Securities - Mike Kelly (mkelly@seaportglobal.com)

Wunderlich Securities - Irene Haas (ihaas@wundernet.com)